CREATING & HOSTING CAMPSITES

New Nomads is specialized in organisation, exploitation and execution of large-scaled, temporarily camping at festivals and events.

Portfolio

Best Kept Secret

Decibel Outdoor

Defqon.1

Down The Rabbit Hole

Electric Daisy Carnival, Las Vegas

Indian Summer Festival

Liquicity Festival

Lowlands

Team

Jeroen Toonen

Director / owner

jeroen@new-nomads.nl

Giel Pieren

Projectmanager

giel@new-nomads.nl

Raymond Maas

Projectmanager

raymond@new-nomads.nl

Sarah Leeuwenkamp

Projectmanager

sarah@new-nomads.nl

Koen Zwart

Projectmanager

koen@new-nomads.nl

Hubert Bischoff

Projectmanager

hubert@new-nomads.nl

Danielle s Jongers

Projectmanager

danielle@new-nomads.nl

Marcia Stevens

Operations manager

marcia@new-nomads.nl

Contact

Send us a message

New Nomads

Van Coothplein 41
4811 ND Breda
+31 (0) 6 41241274
info@new-nomads.nl
KVK 7958473
BTW B01.92485718NL