CREATING & HOSTING CAMPSITES

New Nomads is specialized in organisation, exploitation and execution of large-scaled, temporarily camping at festivals and events.

Portfolio

Team

Jeroen Toonen

Directeur / eigenaar

jeroen@new-nomads.nl

Giel Pieren

Projectmanager

giel@new-nomads.nl

Raymond Maas

Projectmanager

raymond@new-nomads.nl

Sarah Leeuwenkamp

Projectmanager

sarah@new-nomads.nl

Koen Zwart

Junior Projectmanager

koen@new-nomads.nl

Marcia Stevens

Operations manager

marcia@new-nomads.nl

Rens van Loenen

Stagiaire

rens@new-nomads.nl

Contact

Send us a message

New Nomads

Van Coothplein 41
4811 ND Breda
+31 (0) 6 41241274
info@new-nomads.nl
KVK 7958473
BTW B01.92485718NL